Join AACT!

An Association of Professionals from the Sweet-Snacking Industry.

 Join/Renew Now

AACT - California Section


Ed Silva

American Licorice Company

Vice Chairperson:

Mark Tuerffs

S & S Flavors

Yong Bai
Santa Cruz Nutritionals
Sharon Quon

Gimbal's Fine Chocolates

Board Members

Randy Erickson

Clif Bar

Meena Haidari

Brenntag Specialties

Reg Nelson

Jelly Belly Candy Company

Jim MacIntire

Robert Rada

Blommer Chocolate

Mike Remmert

Cargill, Inc.

Bob Zakskorn





Information and Events


Stroud Jordan Award

For outstanding contribution and achievement in the confectioneering industry,

About the Award
2019 Recipient
Past Recipients

AACT's John Kitt

Memorial Scholarship

AACT's investment in future    


Regional Sections

Technical Presentations

Search Info

Join us on LinkedInLinkedIn

Home |  About AACT |  National AACT Officers |  Technical Presentation Library |  AACT Constitution |  Contact Us |